0 0
Корзина

No products in the cart.

Continue Shopping

How to raise the level of Trust Factor (Trust Level) in kc 2?

Earlier, we wrote an article about Trust FactorBut we believe that it should be supplemented with new information and details for a better understanding of the players, about the mechanism of the Trust Factor and, most importantly, about how to keep it at a normal level.

Trust Factor - This is a complex indicator of the goodness of your account, which includes in its evaluation many modules such as: Reps, likes, account activity in styme, whether your friends are blocked, and many more items, the main ones of which we will write about next.
It is important to realize that without a good Trust factor, the game becomes a torment.

What lowers your Trust Factor?

Any blockages

If your account has a lockout, even in another game, it significantly lowers your trust level and it is extremely difficult to fix this kind of situation.

Your friends

Strange as it may seem, the system evaluates if your friends are blocked and we strongly recommend that you unfriend users who are blocked. We will go even further and recommend to remove suspicious players from your friends in advance, with whom you have played and are not sure of their honesty, because the system evaluates your joint matches.

Account activity

Low gaming activity of the account significantly reduces the level of trust and it is not just about cs 2. It is important that you run and other games, communicating in the chat styma, leave comments, in general increase the activity on the whole site

New account

You can't have a high trust factor on a brand new account. This does not mean that you cannot have a green trust factor, but you will be playing mostly against the same new accounts. The evaluation is based on the date of registration as well as on the number of matches, experience and medal levels

Voting for the CIC

It's kind of weird, but by creating a vote and supporting participation in it (by voting FOR kicking a player) you are significantly lowering the level of trust. Probably the system is aimed at identifying players who abuse this feature and if you want to kick a truly inadequate player, nothing will happen to you

Damage by allies

Even without a report, the system will record the damage done by your allies and if it is deemed not random, you will be penalized. Try to avoid other in-game disturbances that could be considered as malicious behavior

Reports

We have reached an extremely obvious point, receiving complaints for your behavior, you lose trust factor points and extremely significantly. I would like to point out that allied reports are much more dangerous than the opponent's complaint, you can estimate them as -3 conditional units for each complaint of a player of the opposite team and -10 units for an allied report, be careful.

What can increase the Trust Factor?

Stim profile comments

This item affects both increasing the activity of your account and showing the system that your account is interesting to other users. We don't know if the system scans the comments themselves, so the recommendation is to get positive comments. It is also important "who left the comment" empty, new accounts or accounts with low trust factor and God forbid with bans can do more harm than good.
Contact your allies, and if you play well, your opponents to leave comments on your profile.
We also provide a service comment baiting in stymeall comments are sent from real accounts, so if you want to speed things up, come on in.

likes, thanks.

Liking or "praise" is the antagonist of reporting, which is why it is so important to ask for likes during competitive games, because this is how you maintain a balance between complaints about you and praise. As with reporting, it is extremely important who sends you praise and under what circumstances.
To restore the trust factor we also offer likeBut you can do it naturally by asking for and earning praise while playing the game

Steam activity

Let's touch in more detail on which actions are evaluated by the system and which are considered to be the most effective ones
Create guides, at least 1, can bring your trust factor to a normal level, and communication in comments and chats, helps to improve trust. It is extremely important to maintain a high gaming activity, even if you do not play in, something else other than ks 2, try to run in the background of several games that would accrue hours.
You can also do it automatically, through our service - Spending hours in Steam

Steam guard

You must have a mobile steam guard installed and a phone number tied to it (which has NEVER been blocked). This item not only protects your account, but also gives you a good increase in Trust.

Watch patrol

By reviewing the patrol and making the right judgments, the system will reward you with a modicum of experience and increase your account credibility

Do your shopping

We do not encourage you to carry money in steam, but making small purchases, even for 10-30 rubles, through the store and trading platform increases the score of your account, do not neglect it. You can sell a few cards and buy other cards, thereby creating monetary activity

How long does it take to update the Confidence Level?

Here you have taken all or part of the actions, when to expect changes, will they be instantaneous? Unfortunately, we will not give a direct answer to this question, because each case is different, but we will explain the mechanisms of changes in the trust factor, for your understanding and assessment of your personal situation.

Trust factor is almost never updated instantly. These are rare exceptions available in case of a large amount of likes / praise. Usually it takes 24 hours to a week to gradually increase and update the trust.

Raises the trust factor quickly

  1. Scrugging likes and ordinary likes in large volume
  2. Replenishment of comments in styme
  3. Steam purchases

Raises the trust factor in 1-4 days

  1. Spoofing hours or just a lot of gaming activity
  2. Adding Steam guard
  3. Community communication

Raises the trust factor in 7 days or more

  1. Writing a manual
  2. View patrols
  3. Improved behavior during play

 

Other articles

Scoring comments in Steam: how to increase Trust factor in 2 minutes

In this day and age when online gaming has become an integral part of everyday life, your Steam profile often serves as your calling card to the gaming community. It reflects your achievements, experience, and the reputation you [...].
Read
Valorant logo

How to win in Valorant? Beginner's guide

Valorant is a tactical first-person shooter, which is extremely similar to Counter-Strike, but has a number of its own subtleties and peculiarities. Unlike CS, it has its own agents [...].
Read

CS2's new ranking system - Ranks in ks2 how do they work?

With the release of CS2, the ranking system has been completely changed and there will be no more of your usual CSGO ranks How does the ranking system work in CS2 (elo)? Counter-Strike's competitive mode has changed dramatically, which [...].
Read
Do you need help?
We're here to help - email us!
"Counter-Strike 2" and "Dota 2" are registered trademarks owned by Valve Corporation. "Valorant" is a registered trademark owned by Riot Games. Our company (or "We", based on the context) has no official relationship with, and is not affiliated, associated or endorsed by, Valve Corporation or Riot Games. All rights to trademarks belong to their rightful owners.

"GAMETTI LTD, Registration No. 14348659, 2nd Floor, College House, 17 King Edwards Road, Ruislip, London"
© 2015 - 2023 FastGG.net All rights reserved
en_US

Траст фактор, как восстановить уровень доверия в кс го

Почему падает уровень доверия и как восстановить Траст Фактор

Ранее, мы писали статью о Траст Факторе, но считаем, что ее необходимо дополнить новыми сведениями и подробностями для лучшего понимания игроков, о механизме работы уровня доверия (Trust Factor) и главное, о том, как держать его на нормальном уровне.

Траст фактор – Это сложный показатель добропорядочности вашего аккаунта, который включает в свою оценку множество модулей, таких как: Репорты, лайки, активность аккаунта в стиме, наличие блокировок у ваших друзей и еще множество пунктов, о главных из которых мы напишем далее.
Важно понимать, что без хорошего Траст фактора, игра становиться мучением.

Что понижает ваш Траст Фактор?

Любые блокировки

Если ваш аккаунт имеет блокировку, даже в другой игре, это значительно снижает ваш уровень доверия и исправить подобного рода ситуацию крайне сложно.

Ваши друзья

Как ни странно система оценивает наличие блокировок у ваших друзей и мы настоятельно рекомендуем очищать из друзей пользователей, у которых появляется блокировка. Мы зайдем еще дальше и порекомендуем заранее удалять из друзей подозрительных игроков, с которыми вы играли и при этом не уверены в их честности, потому что система оценивает и ваши совместные матчи.

Активность аккаунта

Низкая игровая активность аккаунта значительно снижает уровень доверия и речь идет не только о cs go. Важно, что бы вы запускали и другие игры, общались в чате стима, оставляли комментарии, вообщем повышали показатели активности на всей площадке

Новый аккаунт

Высокий уровня доверия на совсем новом аккаунте быть и не может. Это не означает, что у вас не может быть зеленого trust factor, но играть вы будете преимущественно, против таких же новых аккаунтов. Оценка производиться как от даты регистрации, так и по кол матчей, опыту и уровням медалей

Голосования за КИК

Это в какой-то степени странно, но создавая голосования и поддерживая участие в них (голосуя ЗА кик игрока) вы значительно понижаете уровень доверия. Вероятно система нацелена, на выявление игроков, которые злоупотребляют данной функцией и если вы хотите кикнуть по-настоящему неадекватного игрока, вам ничего не будет

Урон союзниками

Даже без репорта, система зафиксирует наносимый союзниками урон и если он будет сочтен не случайным, вы получите штраф. Старайтесь избегать и других игровых помех, которые могут быть расценены, как вредительство

Репорты

Дошли до крайне очевидного пункта, получая жалобы за свое поведение, вы теряете очки траст фактора и крайне значительно. Хочу отметить, что союзные репорты, намного опаснее, чем жалоба соперника, вы можете оценивать их как -3 условные единицы за каждую жалобу игрока противоположной команды и -10 единиц за союзный репорт, будьте осторожны.

Что может повысить Траст Фактор?

Комментарии в профиле стим

Этот пункт затрагивает, как повышение активности вашего аккаунта, так и показывает системе, что ваш аккаунт интересен другим пользователям. Нам не известно сканирует ли система сами комментарии, поэтому рекомендация – это получать положительные комментарии. Важно еще и то “кто оставил комментарий” пустые, новые аккаунты или аккаунты с низким траст фактором и не дай бог с банами могут принести больше вреда чем пользы.
Обращайтесь к союзникам, и при хорошей игре к противнику, что бы вам оставляли комментарии в профиле
Мы так же предоставляем услугу накрутки комментарием в стиме, все комментарии отправляем с реальных аккаунтов, поэтому если желаете ускорить процесс, заходите

Лайки, благодарности

Лайки или “похвала” это антагонист репортам, поэтому так важно просить оставлять вам лайки во время соревновательных игр, ведь именно так вы поддерживаете баланс между жалобами на вас и похвалой. Как и в пункте репортов, крайне важно, кто и при каких обстоятельствах отправляет вам похвалу.
Для восстановления траст фактора мы так же предлагаем накрутить лайки, прямо на нашем сервере, но вы можете сделать это и естественным путем – выпрашивая и заслуживая похвалу во время игры

Активность Steam

Коснемся более подробно, какие именно действия оценивает система и какие считаются наиболее действенными
Создавайте руководства, хотя бы 1, может вывести ваш траст фактор на нормальный уровень, а общение в комментариях и чатах, способствует улучшению доверия. Крайне важно поддерживать высокую игровую активность, даже если вы не играете во, что-то еще кроме кс го, старайтесь запускать в фоне несколько игр, что бы накручивать часы.
Вы можете сделать это и в автоматическом режиме, через наш сервис – Накрутка часов в Steam

Steam guard

У вас обязательно должен быть установлен мобильный steam guard и привязан номер телефона (на который еще НИКОГДА не прилетала блокировка) этот пункт не только защищает ваш аккаунт, но и дает хорошую прибавку Траста.

Смотрите патруль

Просматривая патруль и вынося верные решения, система будет вознаграждать вас толикой опыта и повышать доверие к аккаунту

Делайте покупки

Мы не содвигаем вас нести деньги в steam, но делая небольшие покупки, даже на 10-30 рублей, через магазин и торговую площадку повышает оценку вашего аккаунта, не пренебрегайте этим. Вы можете продать несколько карточек и купить другие, тем самым создав денежную активность

Как долго обновляется Уровень доверия?

Вот вы предприняли все или часть действий, когда ожидать изменений, будут ли они моментальны? К сожалению прямого ответа на этот вопрос мы не дадим, потому что каждый случай индивидуален, но объясним механизмы изменений траст фактора, для вашего понимания и оценки личной ситуации.

Траст фактор почти никогда не обновляется моментально. Это редкие исключения доступные при большой накрутке лайков / похвалы. Обычно требуется от 24 часов до недели для постепенного повышения и обновления траста.

Быстро поднимает траст фактор
  1. Накрутка лайков и обычные лайки в большом объёме
  2. Пополнение комментариев в стиме
  3. Покупки в steam
Поднимает траст фактор за 1-4 дня
  1. Накрутка часов или просто большая игровая активность
  2. Добавление Steam guard
  3. Общение в сообществе
Поднимает траст фактор за 7 дней и более
  1. Написание руководства
  2. Просмотр патрулей
  3. Улучшение поведения во время игр

 

Похожие записи

Один комментарий

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *