0 0
Cart

No products in the cart.

Continue Shopping

Clarification of the CS2 ranking system

CS2 has two different ranking systems for ranks: competitive ranks and CS ranking in premier mode. In competitive mode, players now have a rank (from Silver 1 to Global Elite) for each map.
In premier mode, players will receive a number between 1,500 and 35,000 after winning 10 qualifying matches; this is their CS rating. This value changes after each match, and this number is always visible. In premier mode, players cannot choose which maps they want to play on; the map to be played on is determined during the pick/ban phase.

In Counter-Strike 2, Valve is putting a lot of emphasis on Premier Mode as the primary mode of competitive play. This mode is not new to the franchise, but in CS2 it has its own ranking system based on numbers rather than the usual ranks, which means that ranks in CS2 will look rather unusual.

CS2 rating system

The first thing you need to know is that there are two types of ranks in CS2. These are your rank in competitive mode, and your so-called "CS rank" in premier mode. In competitive mode (where you can choose the maps you want to play on) you still get the old ranks like in CS:GO, but in Premier mode your rank is replaced by a number.

CS2 Competition Ranks

CS2's Competition Mode allows you to choose which maps you want to queue up for. This means that, unlike Premier Mode (where there is a pick and ban system and you can end up on any map from the competitive map pool), you can simply choose not to play on maps that you don't know or aren't as good. on. In CS2, each map has a different rank. This means that players who queue only Mirage, for example, can be Global Elite on Mirage and Silver IV on Nuke. This change was made so that players who "cheat" a certain map don't have to play against high ranked players on maps they almost never play. In addition, this new system is also a great way for players to familiarize themselves with new maps. If you belong to the global elite, for example, took a short break from the game and came back to the game when some new maps were added, you won't have to play against top tier players. when you are just learning the angles and designations of these new maps. This should provide more competitive matches in competitive mode.

CS2 Competition Mode Ranks

  • Silver I, Silver 1.
  • Silver II, Silver II.
  • Silver III, Silver-3
  • Silver IV, Silver IV.
  • Silver Elite, Silver Elite
  • Silver Elite Master, Silver Elite Master.
  • Gold Nova I, Gold Star One.
  • Gold Nova II, Gold Star II.
  • Gold Nova III, Gold Star III.
  • Gold Nova Master, Gold Star Master.
  • Master Guardian I, Master Guardian I.
  • Master Guardian II, Master Guardian II.
  • Master Guardian Elite, Master Guardian Elite.
  • Distinguished Master Guardian, Distinguished Master Guardian.
  • Legendary Eagle, Legendary Berkut.
  • Legendary Eagle Master Legendary Berkut Magister.
  • Supreme Master First Class, Grand Master of the Highest Rank.
  • The Global Elite, The Global Elite

Advantages of buying a rank boost

If you want to get the maximum values from the calibration, then purchase of CS2 calibration boosterwould be the best option for that!
By ordering a calibration booster from us you get:

  • Quality Assurance.
  • Order fulfillment by proven boosters with 3000+ elo on the Faceit platform.
  • Guaranteeing the security of your account.
  • Pleasant speed of order fulfillment.
  • Ongoing chat support.
  • And many other bonuses at our service!

Approximate ratio of CS2 ranks in the premier and ranking system:

Silver 1 - Silver Grand Master | 0-1999 rating

Gold Star 1 - Gold Star Master | 2000 - 5999 rating

Master Guardian-1 - Master Guardian-Elite | 6000-8999 rating

Distinguished Guardian Magister Legendary Berkut Magister | 9000 - 12999

Grand Master of the Highest Rank | 13000 - 14999 rating

World elite | 15000+ rating

Other articles

Ks2 Boost - How does it work?

About the Rank Boost in KS2

What is Rank Boost in cs2 On the Internet you can find a lot of proposals with the pumping of your rank, but not all, it is worth paying attention to. For example, the famous site "platform" [...].
Read

Scoring comments in Steam: how to increase Trust factor in 2 minutes

In this day and age when online gaming has become an integral part of everyday life, your Steam profile often serves as your calling card to the gaming community. It reflects your achievements, experience, and the reputation you [...].
Read

CS2's new ranking system - Ranks in ks2 how do they work?

With the release of CS2, the ranking system has been completely changed and there will be no more of your usual CSGO ranks How does the ranking system work in CS2 (elo)? Counter-Strike's competitive mode has changed dramatically, which [...].
Read
Do you need help?
We're here to help - email us!
"Counter-Strike 2" and "Dota 2" are registered trademarks owned by Valve Corporation. "Valorant" is a registered trademark owned by Riot Games. Our company (or "We", based on the context) has no official relationship with, and is not affiliated, associated or endorsed by, Valve Corporation or Riot Games. All rights to trademarks belong to their rightful owners.

"GAMETTI LTD, Registration No. 14348659, 2nd Floor, College House, 17 King Edwards Road, Ruislip, London"
© 2015 - 2023 FastGG.net All rights reserved
en_US

0 0
Корзина

Корзина пуста.

Продолжить покупки

Уточнение ранговой системы CS2

В CS2 есть две разные системы ранжирования званий: соревновательные ранги и рейтинг CS в премьер-режиме. В соревновательном режиме у игроков теперь есть ранг (от Серебра 1 до Глобальной Элиты) для каждой карты.
В премьер-режиме игроки получат число от 1500 до 35 000 после победы в 10 квалификационных матчах; это их рейтинг CS. Это значение меняется после каждого совпадения, и это число всегда видно. В премьер-режиме игроки не могут выбирать, на каких картах они хотят играть; Карта, на которой будет разыгрываться, определяется на этапе выбора/бана.

В Counter-Strike 2 Valve уделяет большое внимание Премьер-режиму как основному способу соревновательной игры. Этот режим не является новым для франшизы, но в CS2 он имеет собственную систему рангов, основанную на цифрах, а не на привычных званиях, а это означает, что ранги в CS2 будут выглядеть довольно необычно.

Система рейтинга CS2

Первое, что вам нужно знать, это то, что в CS2 существует два типа рангов. Это ваш рейтинг в соревновательном режиме, а также ваш так называемый «рейтинг CS» в премьер-режиме. В соревновательном режиме (в котором вы можете выбирать карты, на которых хотите играть) вы по-прежнему получаете старые ранги, как в CS:GO, а в Премьер-режиме ваш ранг заменяется числом.

Соревновательные ранги CS2

Соревновательный режим CS2 позволяет вам выбирать карты, на которые вы хотите встать в очередь. Это означает, что, в отличие от Премьер-режима (где есть система выбора и запрета, и вы можете оказаться на любой карте из соревновательного пула карт), вы можете просто не играть на картах, которые вы не знаете или не так хороши. на. В CS2 у каждой карты разный ранг. Это означает, что игроки, которые ставят в очередь только Mirage, например, могут быть Global Elite на Mirage и Silver IV на Nuke. Это изменение было сделано для того, чтобы игрокам, которые «обманули» определенную карту, не приходилось играть против игроков с высоким рейтингом на картах, на которых они почти никогда не играют. Кроме того, эта новая система также является отличным способом для игроков ознакомиться с новыми картами. Если вы принадлежите к глобальной элите, например, сделали небольшой перерыв в игре и вернулись в игру, когда было добавлено несколько новых карт, вам не придется играть против игроков высшего уровня. когда вы только изучаете углы и обозначения этих новых карт. Это должно обеспечить больше соревновательных матчей в соревновательном режиме.

Ранги соревновательного режима CS2

  • Silver I, Серебро-1
  • Silver II, Серебро-2
  • Silver III, Серебро-3
  • Silver IV, Серебро-4
  • Silver Elite, Серебро-Элита
  • Silver Elite Master, Серебро-Великий Магистр
  • Gold Nova I, Золотая Звезда-1
  • Gold Nova II, Золотая Звезда-2
  • Gold Nova III, Золотая Звезда-3
  • Gold Nova Master, Золотая Звезда-Магистр
  • Master Guardian I, Магистр Хранитель-1
  • Master Guardian II, Магистр Хранитель-2
  • Master Guardian Elite, Магистр Хранитель-Элита
  • Distinguished Master Guardian, Заслуженный Магистр-Хранитель
  • Legendary Eagle, Легендарный Беркут
  • Legendary Eagle Master Легендарный Беркут-Магистр
  • Supreme Master First Class, Великий Магистр Высшего Ранга
  • The Global Elite, Всемирная Элита

Преимущества покупки буста ранга

Если Вы хотите получить максимальные значения из калибровки, то покупка буста калибровки CS2, будет лучшим вариантом для этого!
Заказав буст калибровки у нас Вы получаете:

  • Гарантию качества.
  • Исполнения заказа проверенными бустерами, имеющих 3000+ elo на платформе Faceit.
  • Гарантии безопасности Вашего аккаунта.
  • Приятная скорость выполнения заказа.
  • Постоянная поддержка в чате.
  • И многие другие бонусы у нас на сервисе!

Примерное соотношение рангов CS2 в премьер и ранговой системе:

Серебро 1 – Серебро-Великий Магистр | 0-1999 рейтинга

Золотая звезда 1 – Золотая звезда Магистр | 2000 – 5999 рейтинга

Магистр Хранитель-1 – Магистр Хранитель-Элита | 6000-8999 рейтинга

Заслуженный Магистр-Хранитель– Легендарный Беркут-Магистр | 9000 – 12999

Великий Магистр Высшего Ранга | 13000 – 14999 рейтинга

Всемирная элита | 15000+ рейтинга

Другие статьи

Valorant logo

Как побеждать в Valorant? Гайд для новичков

Valorant – это тактический шутер от первого лица, который крайне похож на Counter-Strike, но имеет ряд своих тонкостей и особенностей. В отличие от той же CS, здесь есть свои агенты [...]
Читать

Как поднять траст фактор и что это такое – Trust Factor

Уровни траст фактора, как он работает и как проверить Trust Factor? Траст фактор, по другому уровень доверия – это совокупность различных игровых факторов и параметров, которые будут влиять на подбор [...]
Читать

Почему падает уровень доверия в кс 2 и как восстановить Траст Фактор

Как поднять уровень Траст Фактора (Уровень доверия) в кс 2? Ранее, мы писали статью о Траст Факторе, но считаем, что ее необходимо дополнить новыми сведениями и подробностями для лучшего понимания [...]
Читать
Вам нужна помощь?
Мы здесь, что бы помочь - напиши нам!
«Counter-Strike 2» и «Dota 2» являются зарегистрированными торговыми марками, принадлежащими компании Valve Corporation. «Valorant» является зарегистрированной торговой маркой, принадлежащей компании Riot Games. Наша компания (или "Мы", исходя из контекста) не имеет никаких официальных связей с компаниями Valve Corporation и Riot Games и не является аффилированной, ассоциированной или одобренной ими. Все права на торговые марки принадлежат их законным владельцам.

"GAMETTI LTD, Registration No. 14348659, 2nd Floor, College House, 17 King Edwards Road, Ruislip, London"
© 2015 - 2023 FastGG.net Все права защищены
ru_RU