0 0
Корзина

No products in the cart.

Continue Shopping
Valorant logo

Valorant - is a tactical first-person shooter, which is very similar to Counter-Strike, but has a number of its own subtleties and features. Unlike the same CS, here there are agents with a unique set of skills, these agents also need to be unlocked (bought for in-game currency), or you can have all operatives at once, if you have connected XBOX GAME PASS.

Rules of the game

In general, the rules of the game are identical to Counter Strike, you need to put a bomb (spike) and wait for it to explode, or on the contrary undefuse this bomb or do not give her put, a direct analogy of T and CT from CS2. With the game is conducted up to 13 rounds, who won 13 rounds total, for that team and the victory.

In each match you will have 5 players for 2 teams. Before the battle itself, players can choose from the agents available to them, each with 3 unique skills and one ultimatum. In one match CANNOT. to be two identical agents on the same team!

Before the start of each round players will receive a certain amount of game currency, here unlike CS2, you can always look at your economy and understand how many coins will be on the next round. For credits you buy weapons and armor, as well as you can buy 1 of 3 unique skills and it will be with you until you spend it, then you have to buy it again.

Game Tips

Never forget to buy a shield. Sometimes you can get a "light shield" instead of a "heavy shield", it will save you from many vanshots and will also lower the hit to the body by 70%, but it won't save you from a hit to the head.

A light shield gives you 25 armor units, and a heavy shield gives you 50 armor units. It is recommended to buy a shield first, and build your further game plan around it. Also do not forget that you can request weapons from your teammates, or buy them yourself, according to their requests in the store.

Shift is the key to success!

Don't forget to use the silent walk button Shift, it will save your life many times. The game mechanics also allow you to silently climb up the rope, etc.

Knife - more speed!

As in CS and many other shooters, if you pick up a knife instead of your other weapon, your movement speed increases. This will often help you to quickly escape from a firefight or vice versa to reach it. But do not forget that in dangerous places you should not run only with a knife, the enemy may be waiting for you!

Use your ulta wisely

Each of the agents has a different ultimatum skill that can be used immediately after getting it. But it is worth considering whether it makes sense to use it right away.

First of all, you should understand how much your skill is useful to you or the team, and then make a decision whether to use it or not. There are many agents whose ultimates are used almost immediately. For example, revive or reveal the position of opponents, will give a lot for your team, but the attacking ultimates you can simply and lose dying after pressing it.

Open new agents

Getting agents is now quite simplified, you only need to collect game currency and with it you can buy any agent you like.

Choose your play style, try out different characters, maybe on a certain one you feel more comfortable and useful for the team!

 

Other articles

Ks2 Boost - How does it work?

About the Rank Boost in KS2

What is Rank Boost in cs2 On the Internet you can find a lot of proposals with the pumping of your rank, but not all, it is worth paying attention to. For example, the famous site "platform" [...].
Read

Why trust level drops in ks 2 and how to restore Trust Factor

How to raise the level of Trust Factor (Trust Level) in kc 2? Earlier, we wrote an article about Trust Factor, but we believe that it should be supplemented with new information and details for a better understanding of [...].
Read

How to remove a mut in CS2 - Chat Ban in CS2

Remove muting in ks 2 and chat blocking - Possible? Valve back in February 2020 introduced a punishment system for violators that players sent complaints against. It's been over a year now, [.....]
Read
Do you need help?
We're here to help - email us!
"Counter-Strike 2" and "Dota 2" are registered trademarks owned by Valve Corporation. "Valorant" is a registered trademark owned by Riot Games. Our company (or "We", based on the context) has no official relationship with, and is not affiliated, associated or endorsed by, Valve Corporation or Riot Games. All rights to trademarks belong to their rightful owners.

"GAMETTI LTD, Registration No. 14348659, 2nd Floor, College House, 17 King Edwards Road, Ruislip, London"
© 2015 - 2023 FastGG.net All rights reserved
en_US

0 0
Корзина

Корзина пуста.

Продолжить покупки
Valorant logo

Valorant – это тактический шутер от первого лица, который крайне похож на Counter-Strike, но имеет ряд своих тонкостей и особенностей. В отличие от той же CS, здесь есть свои агенты с уникальным набором навыков, этих агентов так же нужно открывать (покупать за игровую валюту), либо у Вас сразу могут быть все оперативники, если у Вас подключен XBOX GAME PASS.

Правила игры

В целом правила игры идентичны контер страйку, Вам нужно поставить бомбу (spike) и дождаться ее взрыва, либо же наоборот раздефузить эту бомбу или не дать ее поставить, прямая аналогия T и CT из CS2. Счем в игре ведется до 13 раундов, кто победил 13 раундов суммарно, за той командой и победа.

В каждом матче у Вас будет по 5 игроков на 2 команды. Перед самим началом битвы игроки могут выбирать из доступных им агентов, каждый из которых имеет 3 уникальных навыка и один ультимативный. В одном матче НЕ МОЖЕТ быть 2 одинаковых агента в одной команде!

Перед началом каждого раунда игроки будут получать определенное количество игровой валюты, здесь в отличие от CS2, всегда можно глянуть свою экономику и понять, сколько монет будет на следующем раунде. За кредиты Вы покупаете оружие и броню, а так же можно купить 1 из 3 уникальных навыков и он будет у Вас, пока Вы его не потратите, затем придется покупать его заново.

Советы по игре

Никогда не забывайте покупать щит. Иногда можно взять “легкий щит” вместо “тяжёлого щита”, от Вас спасет от множества ваншотов и так же понизит попадание в тело на 70%, но правда не спасет от попадания в голову.

Легкий щит дает Вам 25 единиц брони, а тяжёлый щит 50 брони. Рекомендуем вначале купить щит, а вокруг него строить уже свой дальнейший игровой план. Так же не забывайте, что Вы можете запросить оружие у тиммейтов, либо самостоятельно купить его, по их запросам в магазине.

Shift – залог успеха!

Не забывайте использовать кнопку тихой ходьбы Shift, это спасёт Вам жизнь много раз. Так же механики игры позволяет Вам тихо подниматься по верёвке и т.д.

Нож — больше скорости!

Как и в CS и многих других шутерах, если Вы возьмете в руки нож, а не свое другое оружие, то скорость передвижения увеличивается. Это Вам часто поможет быстро уйти от перестрелки или наоборот дойти до нее. Но не забывайте, что в опасных местах не стоит бегать только с ножом, враг может поджидать Вас!

Пользуйтесь ультой с умом

У каждого из агентов есть свой ультимативный навык, который можно использовать сразу после его получения. Но стоит задуматься, есть ли в этом смысл, чтобы использовать его сразу.

Для начала стоит понимать, на сколько Ваш навык полезен Вам или команде, а затем уже принять это решение, использовать или нет. Есть много агентов, ультимейт которых, используется почти сразу. Например, возрождение или раскрыть позиции соперников, дадут очень много для Вашей команды, но атакующий ультимейт Вы можете попросту и потерять умерев после его нажатия.

Открывайте новых агентов

Получение агентов сейчас достаточно упростили, Вам нужно лишь собираться игровую валюту и на нее Вы можете купить любого понравившегося Вам агента.

Выберите свой стиль игры, пробуйте разных персонажей, возможно на каком-то определенном Вы чувствуете себя более комфортно и полезно для команды!

 

Другие статьи

Кс 2 как уменьшить пинг

Как Уменьшить Пинг в кс 2: Расширенное Руководство

Как Уменьшить Пинг в Counter-Strike 2: Расширенное Руководство Пинг играет ключевую роль в игровом опыте в Counter-Strike 2. Он влияет на скорость реакции игры на ваши действия, что критично в [...]
Читать

Бинд на смену рук в CS2— самый легкий способ настройки расположения

В cs2 уже добавили смену рук! По дефолту это кнопка H Как забиндить смену расположения рук в КС2 Если вдруг, по какой-то причине Вы решили сменить расположение рук в игре, [...]
Читать

Как снять мут в кс2 – Бан чата в CS2

Снять мут в кс 2 и блокировку чата – Возможно? Valve еще в феврале 2020 года ввели систему наказаний для нарушителей, на которых игроки отправляли жалобы. Прошло уже более года, [...]
Читать
Вам нужна помощь?
Мы здесь, что бы помочь - напиши нам!
«Counter-Strike 2» и «Dota 2» являются зарегистрированными торговыми марками, принадлежащими компании Valve Corporation. «Valorant» является зарегистрированной торговой маркой, принадлежащей компании Riot Games. Наша компания (или "Мы", исходя из контекста) не имеет никаких официальных связей с компаниями Valve Corporation и Riot Games и не является аффилированной, ассоциированной или одобренной ими. Все права на торговые марки принадлежат их законным владельцам.

"GAMETTI LTD, Registration No. 14348659, 2nd Floor, College House, 17 King Edwards Road, Ruislip, London"
© 2015 - 2023 FastGG.net Все права защищены
ru_RU