0 0
Cart

No products in the cart.

Continue Shopping

Remove muting in ks 2 and chat blocking - Possible?

Valve back in February 2020 introduced a system of penalties for violators, about whom players sent complaints. It's been more than a year, and the system is still a "prototype", a large number of blocked players receive for far-fetched and unfounded complaints, because the system still does not analyze text chat, not to mention voice chat.

About chat ban in kc2 / Moot

The attempt to combat toxic and unethical players is commendable, but the implementation, as always, in the repertoire of Valve, leaves much to be desired... It is also worth noting that players themselves can enable/disable voice chat with the offender, through the table (TAB)

How long is a mutiny for?

Chat blocking or another "mut" is not a standard ban for ks 2, because usually you are always shown the length of the punishment, but not in this case. Valve did not even bother to direct players to let the fixes and indicate how to remove the lock, which we will talk about, a little further, but for now

IMPORTANT information: Mut, it doesn't go away on its own!

How do I remove the voice chat ban?

We have a semi-official statement, developers, that, to remove the blocking, you just need to get experience - play any modes and increase the level of the account itself ks 2.
But the exact numbers were not specified and there is a reason for that - blockings are not uniform and their "term" is very different, depending on the number of reports received, so we present you a number of measures that will speed up the process of removing this unpleasant ban and use text and voice chat in the game again.

Methods

Experience

Based on the words of the developers, it is mandatory, but not the only criterion that will help to get rid of the ban and do not neglect it, try to play in all modes to get the maximum amount of game experience each week.

Scrolling likes and comments

About comments, there are still debates, but likes (praise in kc 2) is one of the most reliable and best solutions! If you aim, as soon as possible to remove the mut, then without likes, you can not do without, and you can get them quite legally - The usual "begging" through an auxiliary account or a friend, we also recommend getting likes not only on the official servers cs 2, but also on the community.

An easier and faster option is to buy likes (praise). We provide such a service and you can familiarize yourself with it directly here. Nakruka praise happens on our server, and you only need to go to it, the rest of the process is automated, we can zabustut up to 20,000 likes on 1 account. Of course, do not expect that the likes will remove the ban itself, but they are Guaranteed will help to speed up the unlocking process, you can visualize it by the example of the formula

A lock on 14,000 experience points, with 100 likes, can be reduced to 7,000, and that's the amount you can gain in an evening.

Steam activity

The activity itself in Stime, does not directly affect the time of blocking, but we are obliged to mention that getting a chat mut - you are guaranteed to lower your Trust Factor and significantly, so we strongly recommend taking measures that will restore your Trust Factor. Playing at a low "trust level" - playing with cheaters and trolls

 

 

Other articles

Bind to change hands in CS2- the easiest way to customize the layout

In cs2 is still missing a way to change the position of the hands, as soon as it appears, we will update the article How to zabind change the location of the hands in KS2 If suddenly, for some reason you decided to change [...]
Read

How the ranking system works in Valorant - Ranking System

Riot has created a rather complex ranking system in Valorant. We've gathered all the information you need to know about the Valorant ranking system here to help you understand how you can raise your level in the popular [...]
Read
Kc 2 how to reduce ping

How to Reduce Ping in Kc 2: Advanced Guide

How to Reduce Ping in Counter-Strike 2: Advanced Guide Ping plays a key role in the gaming experience in Counter-Strike 2. It affects how quickly the game reacts to your actions, which is critical in [...].
Read
Do you need help?
We're here to help - email us!
"Counter-Strike 2" and "Dota 2" are registered trademarks owned by Valve Corporation. "Valorant" is a registered trademark owned by Riot Games. Our company (or "We", based on the context) has no official relationship with, and is not affiliated, associated or endorsed by, Valve Corporation or Riot Games. All rights to trademarks belong to their rightful owners.

"GAMETTI LTD, Registration No. 14348659, 2nd Floor, College House, 17 King Edwards Road, Ruislip, London"
© 2015 - 2023 FastGG.net All rights reserved
en_US

0 0
Корзина

Корзина пуста.

Продолжить покупки

Снять мут в кс 2 и блокировку чата – Возможно?

Valve еще в феврале 2020 года ввели систему наказаний для нарушителей, на которых игроки отправляли жалобы. Прошло уже более года, а система, так и осталась “прототипом”, большое количество блокировок получают игроки, за надуманные и необоснованные жалобы, потому как система до сих пор не анализирует текстовый чат, не говоря о голосовом.

О бане чата в кс2 / Мут

Сама попытка борьбы с токсичными и не этичными игроками, похвальна, но реализация, как всегда, в репертуаре Valve, оставляет желать лучшего… Так же стоит отметить, что игроки, сами могут включить/выключить голосовой чат с нарушителем, через таблицу (TAB)

На какой срок дают мут?

Блокировка чата или по другому “мут” это нестандартный бан для кс 2, потому что обычно вам всегда показывают срок наказания, но не в этом случае. Valve даже не озаботились тем, что бы направить игроков на пусть исправления и указать, как снять блокировку, о чем мы поговорим, чуть дальше, а пока

ВАЖНАЯ информация: мут, сам собой не проходит!

Как снять бан голосового чата?

У нас имеется полуофициальное заявление, разработчиков, о том что, для снятия блокировки, необходимо просто получать опыт – играть в любые режимы и повышать уровень самого аккаунта кс 2.
Но точные цифры не указывались и этому есть причина  – блокировки неоднородны и их “срок” очень сильно отличается, в зависимости от количества полученных репортов, поэтому мы представляем вам ряд мер, которые позволят ускорить процесс снятия этого неприятного бана и вновь пользоваться текстовым и голосовым чатом в игре.

Методы

Опыт

Исходя из слов разработчиков, это обязательный, но не единственный критерий, который поможет избавиться от бана и не стоит этим пренебрегать, старайтесь играть во все режимы, дабы каждую неделю получать максимальное количество игрового опыта.

Накрутка лайков и комментариев

Насчет комментариев, все еще идут споры, но лайки (похвала в кс 2) это одно из самых надежных и лучших решений! Если вы нацелены, как можно скорее снять мут, то без лайков, вам не обойтись, а получить их вы можете вполне легальным способом – Обычным “выпрашиванием” через вспомогательный аккаунт или друга, так же рекомендуем получать лайки не только на официальных серверам cs 2, но и на комьюнити.

Более простой и быстрый вариант, это покупка лайков (похвалы). Мы предоставляем такую услугу и ознакомиться с ней, вы можете прямо здесь. Накрутка похвалы происходит на нашем сервере, а вам лишь потребуется зайти на него, весь остальной процесс автоматизирован, мы можем забустить до 20.000 лайков на 1 аккаунт. Конечно не стоит рассчитывать, что лайки снимут сам бан, но они Гарантированно помогут ускорить процесс разблокировки, представить это можно на примере формулы

Блокировка на 14.000 очков опыта, с накруткой 100 лайков, может быть уменьшена до 7.000, а такую сумму можно нафармить за вечер.

Активность в steam

Сама активность в Стиме, напрямую не влияет на время блокировки, но мы обязаны упомянуть, что получив мут чата – Вы гарантированно понижаете свой траст фактор и значительно, поэтому настоятельно рекомендуем принять меры, которые восстановят ваш Траст Фактор. Игра на низком “уровне доверия” – игра с читерами и троллями

 

 

Другие статьи

Бинд на смену рук в CS2— самый легкий способ настройки расположения

В cs2 уже добавили смену рук! По дефолту это кнопка H Как забиндить смену расположения рук в КС2 Если вдруг, по какой-то причине Вы решили сменить расположение рук в игре, [...]
Читать

4 совета, которые мгновенно помогут улучшить аим в Валорант

Вы хотите улучшить свою стрельбу в Валорант? Желаете, чтобы все удивлялись вашему аиму? Но независимо от того сколько Дезматчев Вы играете, сколько тренируете свою стрельбу и по итогу у Вас [...]
Читать

Объяснение рангов CS2 и рейтинговой системы кс2

Уточнение ранговой системы CS2 В CS2 есть две разные системы ранжирования званий: соревновательные ранги и рейтинг CS в премьер-режиме. В соревновательном режиме у игроков теперь есть ранг (от Серебра 1 [...]
Читать
Вам нужна помощь?
Мы здесь, что бы помочь - напиши нам!
«Counter-Strike 2» и «Dota 2» являются зарегистрированными торговыми марками, принадлежащими компании Valve Corporation. «Valorant» является зарегистрированной торговой маркой, принадлежащей компании Riot Games. Наша компания (или "Мы", исходя из контекста) не имеет никаких официальных связей с компаниями Valve Corporation и Riot Games и не является аффилированной, ассоциированной или одобренной ими. Все права на торговые марки принадлежат их законным владельцам.

"GAMETTI LTD, Registration No. 14348659, 2nd Floor, College House, 17 King Edwards Road, Ruislip, London"
© 2015 - 2023 FastGG.net Все права защищены
ru_RU